Do you wish to support us ? Leave us a message.

In the context of the global health crisis, our activity is completely in suspense, and the future of our project very uncertain. We are facing major financial difficulties and your support can make the difference!

The strength of Rihiveli The Dream is the whole community behind it: a dedicated staff, committed shareholders, passionate vacationers who sincerely love the island and what it represents to the point of becoming "Lovers". Without forgetting those who harbor the dream of discovering it one day.

Each message left will support our approach to the authorities to find a lasting solution. The government is facing major challenges for the recovery of the country's economy, and we want to participate in this recovery and count on each of you to support us.

Please leave a few words about what you like about our project, what sets us apart, and why you wouldn't consider coming to the Maldives without visiting our paradise. Each of your messages will have weight to save Rihiveli The Dream and continue to dream. We all need it badly in today's environment!

Two ways to support us:

Follow us

Follow us on social media and amplify messages from the community. 

Participate in the support fund

For more information on the support fund, click here.

EN
FR IT DE EN

Pin It on Pinterest

Share this

Partager cette page sur vos réseaux sociaux

Share this post with your friends!

Vous souhaitez nous soutenir ? Laissez-nous un message.

Dans le contexte de crise sanitaire mondiale, notre activité est totalement en suspens, et l’avenir de notre projet très incertain. Nous sommes confrontés à des difficultés financières majeures et votre soutien peut faire la différence !

La force de Rihiveli The Dream, c’est toute la communauté qu’il y a derrière : un staff dévoué, des actionnaires engagés, des vacanciers passionnés qui aiment sincèrement l’île et ce qu’elle représente au point d’en devenir des « lovers ». Sans oublier ceux qui nourrissent le rêve de la découvrir un jour.

Chaque message laissé appuiera notre démarche engagé auprès des autorités pour trouver une solution pérenne. Le gouvernement est confronté à des défis majeurs pour la reprise de l’économie du pays, et nous voulons participer à cette relance et comptons sur chacun de vous pour nous soutenir.

Merci de laisser quelques mots sur ce que vous aimez dans notre projet, ce qui nous différencie, et pourquoi vous n’envisageriez pas de venir aux Maldives sans visiter notre paradis. Chacun de vos messages aura du poids pour sauver Rihiveli The Dream et continuer de rêver. Nous en avons tous grand besoin dans le contexte actuel !

Deux manières de nous soutenir :

Suivez Rihiveli The Dream

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux et amplifiez les messages de la communauté. 

Participez au fonds de soutien

Pour plus d’information sur le fonds de soutien, cliquez ici.

FR
EN IT DE FR

Pin It on Pinterest

Partager

Partager cette page sur vos réseaux sociaux

Share this post with your friends!