Beginning of May 2020, the day after the broadcast of a news report from France 2, reporting on the great financial difficulties of our project, we set up this support fund in response to the outpouring of generosity that rose in our community and beyond.

Many people have come forward on our social networks, with support messages and optimism, and some have suggested that donations be raised to save Rihiveli The Dream. All this gives us strength and courage, and we will do everything to prevent the disappearance of this place we love so much!

We are currently in great uncertainty and wholeheartedly hope for a lasting path to the survival of Rihiveli The Dream. Your donations will be used either to consolidate a long-term solution in line with our values or to protect the environment and help the families of employees.

We hope that the mobilization of your network and the largest number will have a significant impact and that we will come out stronger thanks to all those who love the Rihiveli The Dream project and wish to come back one day to enjoy the beauty, the tranquility and the unique friendliness of this little paradise.

Stronger together, we are the Dream Team.

Thank you

Two ways to give:

Wire Transfer

Bank transfer for the benefit of “Save The Dream France” (STDF), with the mention “DON” followed by your first and last name.

  • STDF Headquarters: 7, rue Jean Revel, 14600 Honfleur, France
  • IBAN : FR76 1027 8010 1000 0212 4220 119
  • BIC : CMCIFR2A
  • Bank name and address :  Crédit Mutuel CCM Schiltigheim – 6, place de Paris, 67300 Schiltigheim, France 

To contact us, if you wish for example to confirm the issue of a donation, we will reply to: reve@rihivelithedream.com

On the Cotizup kitty

You can also make a donation by bank card on the Cotiz Up online platform.

For all questions

11 + 7 =

EN
FR IT DE EN

Pin It on Pinterest

Share this

Partager cette page sur vos réseaux sociaux

Share this post with your friends!

Début mai 2020, au lendemain de la diffusion d’un reportage au JT de France 2 faisant état des grandes difficultés financières de notre projet, nous avons mis en place ce fonds de soutien en réponse à l’élan de générosité qui s’est élevé dans notre communauté et au-delà.

Nombreux sont ceux qui se sont manifestés sur nos réseaux sociaux, avec des messages de soutien et d’optimisme, et certains ont suggéré que des dons soient récoltés pour sauver Rihiveli The Dream. Tout cela nous donne de la force et du courage, et nous allons tout faire pour éviter que ne disparaisse ce lieu que nous aimons tant !

Nous sommes pour le moment dans une grande incertitude et souhaitons de tout cœur une voie pérenne à la survie de Rihiveli The Dream. Vos dons seront utilisés soit pour consolider une solution de long terme en accord avec nos valeurs soit pour protéger l’environnement et aider les familles des employés.

Nous espérons que la mobilisation de votre réseau et du plus grand nombre aura un impact significatif et que nous en sortirons plus forts grâce à tous ceux qui aiment le projet Rihiveli The Dream et souhaitent re-venir un jour profiter de la beauté, la quiétude et la convivialité unique de ce petit paradis.

Stronger together, we are the Dream Team.

MERCI

Deux moyens de donner :

Par virement bancaire

Le virement bancaire au bénéfice de « Save The Dream France » (STDF), avec la mention « DON » suivie de vos prénom et nom.

  • Siège social STDF : 7, rue Jean Revel, 14600 Honfleur, France
  • IBAN : FR76 1027 8010 1000 0212 4220 119
  • BIC : CMCIFR2A
  • Nom et adresse de la banque :  Crédit Mutuel CCM Schiltigheim – 6, place de Paris, 67300 Schiltigheim, France 

Pour nous contacter, si vous souhaitez par exemple confirmer l’émission d’un don, nous vous répondons à : reve@rihivelithedream.com

Sur la cagnotte Cotizup

Vous pouvez aussi faire une donation par carte bancaire sur la plateforme en ligne Cotiz Up.

Pour toute question

11 + 8 =

FR
EN IT DE FR

Pin It on Pinterest

Partager

Partager cette page sur vos réseaux sociaux

Share this post with your friends!