Welcome Home

Leave us a message of support

In the context of the global health crisis, our activity is completely in suspense, and the future of our project very uncertain. We are facing major financial difficulties and your support can make the difference!

The strength of Rihiveli The Dream is the whole community behind it: a dedicated staff, committed shareholders, passionate vacationers who sincerely love the island and what it represents to the point of becoming "Lovers". Without forgetting those who harbor the dream of discovering it one day.

Each message left will support our approach to the authorities to find a lasting solution. The government is facing major challenges for the recovery of the country's economy, and we want to participate in this recovery and count on each of you to support us.

Please leave a few words about what you like about our project, what sets us apart, and why you wouldn't consider coming to the Maldives without visiting our paradise. Each of your messages will have weight to save Rihiveli The Dream and continue to dream. We all need it badly in today's environment!

Rihiveli The Dream in Maldives

Discover a unique concept in the Maldives: “No News No Shoes”.

Taste heaven in all its simplicity, in harmony with nature, and in complete tranquility, thanks to the full board and many activities already included in the price.

Rihiveli, silver sand in Dhivehi, is one of the most famous islands of the Maldives. This living legend has kept its traditional architecture in a tropical landscape. Rihiveli is unique with its 2 virgin islets, surrounded by a turquoise lagoon, paradise of dolphins.

The island is located in the Kaafu South Male Atoll, a 50-minute speed boat ride from the airport.

 

RIHIVELI THE DREAM IN VIDEO

RIHIVELI : MAHAANA ELHI HURAA

The natural beauty of the lagoon, the perspective of the two sister islands, nature and calm.

Contact us

+960 400 98 88

Find us on Tripadvisor

RIHIVELI THE DREAM IN PICTURES

EN
FR IT DE EN

Pin It on Pinterest

Entrez dans le rêve

Laissez-nous un message de soutien

Dans le contexte de crise sanitaire mondiale, notre activité est totalement en suspens, et l’avenir de notre projet très incertain. Nous sommes confrontés à des difficultés financières majeures et votre soutien peut faire la différence !

La force de Rihiveli The Dream, c’est toute la communauté qu’il y a derrière : un staff dévoué, des actionnaires engagés, des vacanciers passionnés qui aiment sincèrement l’île et ce qu’elle représente au point d’en devenir des « lovers ». Sans oublier ceux qui nourrissent le rêve de la découvrir un jour.

Chaque message laissé appuiera notre démarche engagé auprès des autorités pour trouver une solution pérenne. Le gouvernement est confronté à des défis majeurs pour la reprise de l’économie du pays, et nous voulons participer à cette relance et comptons sur chacun de vous pour nous soutenir.

Merci de laisser quelques mots sur ce que vous aimez dans notre projet, ce qui nous différencie, et pourquoi vous n’envisageriez pas de venir aux Maldives sans visiter notre paradis. Chacun de vos messages aura du poids pour sauver Rihiveli The Dream et continuer de rêver. Nous en avons tous grand besoin dans le contexte actuel !

Rihiveli The Dream aux Maldives

Partez à la découverte d’un concept unique aux Maldives: “No News No Shoes”.

Goûtez au paradis en toute simplicité en harmonie avec la nature, et en toute tranquillité grâce à la pension complète et aux nombreuses activités incluses.

Rihiveli, sable d’argent en Dhivehi, fait partie des îles les plus célèbres des Maldives. Cette légende vivante a su garder son architecture traditionnelle dans un paysage tropical. Rihiveli est unique avec ses 2 îlots vierges, entourée d’un lagon turquoise, paradis des dauphins.

L’île est située dans l’atoll de Kaafu Malé Sud, Mahaanaelhihuraa, à 50 minutes de bateau rapide de l’aéroport.

 

RIHIVELI THE DREAM EN VIDÉO

RIHIVELI : MAHAANA ELHI HURAA

La beauté naturelle du lagon, la perspective des deux îles soeurs, la nature et le calme.

RIHIVELI THE DREAM EN IMAGES

FR
EN IT DE FR

Pin It on Pinterest